About 30 minutes ago Autodiscover started pushing updates of the node array list that included a previously removed node.. The IP that was previously used by the removed node is now in use by another server and when the update was pushed, some outlook clients would have tried to connect to louiecas3 and received SSL warnings from outbound-jr

If any users received this pop up, you can safely tell the users to click “No” on the SSL prompt as the connection is not needed. After the user closes the dialog box, they may continue to work as normal.